We care about our users' privacy. Take a look at our information practices, including the types of information we receive and collect from you and how we use and share this information.
Information We Collect
• We retain messages and files on our servers for five (5) days only, in order to allow users to keep multiple
devices synchronized (if registered with the same user credentials). After five days, messages and files are
deleted from our servers. Messages and files are stored also on the user device, until intentionally deleted.
If a message cannot be delivered for three days, we delete it from our servers.
• To help users organize how to communicate with others, we allow to create a favorites list of preferred
contacts, and the user can create, join, or get added to groups and broadcast lists, and such groups and lists
get associated with his account information.
• We may collect service-related logs, diagnostic, and performance information. This includes information
about activity, connection status, log files, diagnostic, crashes.
• We will collect, and other users can see, your connection status, whether you have received and seen
messages sent to you, if you are currently on another call or conference.
• We collect device-specific information when the user installs, accesses, or uses our Services. This includes
information such as operating system, IP address, and device identifiers.
• The application takes control of the Audio and Video hardware components of the device, in order to
allow the user to perform calls and conferences, as well as to share photos, videos and audio recordings
with his preferred contacts.
• The application may access photo and video galleries, as well as the whole device storage in order to
allow the user to share and send documents and files to his preferred contacts.
• The application may access GPS and geo-localization features, to allow the user to share his position with
his preferred contacts.
• The application may access phonebook contacts, in order to allow the user to share VCF cards with his
• The application may use the push notification services of Apple/Google, in order to manage messages
• The application may automatically unlock the screen (not the whole device) in order to promptly show
message and call notifications to the user.
• The application may use the main Apple/Google crash analytics services, in order to collect information
and statistics about bugs and problems experienced by the users.
How We Use Information
• All the information accessed or collected by the application and/or the services, are used only to allow
the normal operation of the application and services, and to promptly investigate bugs and malfunctions.
• No information is shared with third parties for any reason like Advertising, Commercial, etc.
• We may use your information to prevent, detect, and investigate fraud, security breaches, potentially
prohibited or illegal activities.
Managing Your Information
If you would like to manage, change, limit, or delete your information, we allow you to do that through the
• Deleting single messages or chat from the user devices. Files and messages on the server are deleted
automatically after three days.
• Deleting easymeeting cache folders from the device, through the file manager.
• Asking Feedback Italia to delete the account and purge all the records.
Updates to Our Policy
From time to time, as our services evolve, we may update this Policy. You agree that we may notify you
about changes in the way we treat personal information by placing a notice on the App. Please check the
App frequently for updates.
Feedback Italia S.r.l.
Via J. F. Kennedy, 10 - 10024 Moncalieri (TO) – Italy
E-mail: [email protected]
Web Site: https://www.feedbackitalia.com/